Skip to content

Our core team-members all have at least 10 years of experience in their field. We are eager to learn and active, we take interest in entrepreneurship, technology, sports and art. Our wish is to contribute to making the world a better place!

We are #redwallstars

Kristel Orusalu

Projects

kristel@redwall.ee

Helari Palmiste

Production, UX

helari@redwall.ee

Silver Sikk

Design, content strategy

silver@redwall.ee

Mattias Valk

Development

mattias@redwall.ee

Richard Aljaste

Development

richard.aljaste@redwall.ee

Marili Pärtel

Development

marili@redwall.ee

Kadi Mõttus

Support

support@redwall.ee

Silver Kalda

Support

support@redwall.ee